Facebook Reviews - E-HELP CONSULTANCY AND MIGRATION SERVICES
Button
Button
Book an Appointment
Assessment Form

Facebook Reviews

EHelp Consultants
4.9
Based on 36 reviews
powered by Facebook
Hussein Ali
Hussein Ali
2021-09-06T18:19:00+0000
EHelp consultancy is not just a company full of consultants, it is full of friendliness, enthusiasm, and are very... ambitious when it comes to client services, very experienced, charging fees is very low, and their support is more than 100%.I would like to thank Mohit Bhai, Sherry Bhai and the rest as they worked very hard to help me achieve my partners visa.you guys are the best in the west!!❤️❤️❤️read more
Chandrakant Sharma
Chandrakant Sharma
2021-08-20T21:52:54+0000
I would like to thank you and your staff so much for all the hard work in helping us to obtain our permanent residence... in Australia. We know that it could not have happened without you. What was probably the most stressful situation to deal with was made so much easier with all your time, patience and positive attitude.I had couple of meetings with other lawyers that left me feeling not confident and doubtful about their services. Since my first meeting with you I knew that I was dealing with a person who is highly professional in what he does. You knew all the answers to my questions and right away offered different ways to deal with my visa options.I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer.Thank you very much to EHelp Consultants team from the bottom of my heart. I really appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the Immigration Solutions Team which have made me feel very comfortable from the beginning til the end. I really appreciate your great help! I understand my case must cost much of your time and energy!read more
Harshil Juneja
Harshil Juneja
2021-07-22T03:18:24+0000
Undoubtedly the best migration agents in Brisbane. Been with them since years now, never had any problems with any of... our migration related work. Highly recommended!read more
Piyush Arora
Piyush Arora
2020-11-08T07:27:07+0000
Thank you soo much for helping me to get a new student visa. You guys had done a very good job .Its very hard to get a ... viisa for a student who is doing mba and wants to study diploma in cookery.Its all because of your efforts you had done on my visa profile.And special thanx to devika/bhavika and her team mates.read more
Amrit Singh
Amrit Singh
2020-10-15T08:03:06+0000
Thank you so much for helping throughout my visa processing till grant. I really appreciate your hard work. Would... highly recommend you for all the visa process. Very friendly staff specially Devikaread more
Waseem Mirza
Waseem Mirza
2020-10-13T16:27:00+0000
Thank you so much for all the guidance, help, motivation which you have provided us, you have done an amazing job and I... can't thank you enough for everything. mohit ,Devika is skilled, polite and experience persons.Thanks a lot again Devika , My experience working with you was very good. 👏👏👏👏read more
Kamal Sharma
Kamal Sharma
2020-10-13T03:14:51+0000
I am very pleased with their services....highly qualified and supportive staff. Today I got my visa only because of... their excellence work.I would like to say thank you for their amazing services. Highly recommended. Special thanks to staff ...you guys are amazing and doing great job...read more
Harjinder Singh
Harjinder Singh
2020-10-06T04:14:09+0000
Amazing professional service. Got my student visa. Highly qualified and helping staff. I would strongly recommend EHelp... Consultants for any kind of visa services.Special thanks ANDY, MOHIT,DEVIKAread more
Komal Preet
Komal Preet
2020-09-10T01:19:52+0000
Friendly staff ,help me to get my visa in a short time. appreciate your service. Highly recommended
Deepak Jhamb
Deepak Jhamb
2020-05-11T10:27:21+0000
One more visa granted for us. Thanks to E help. They done it brilliantly. I had faith in E Help. Highly recommend E... Help bcoz Mohit Sir always guides right.read more
Julie Jhamb
Julie Jhamb
2020-04-27T04:01:12+0000
Ehelp is the best Consultants in Brisbane and in India. Thank you Deepshikha and Mohit Sir and all team members.
Aziz Sulley
Aziz Sulley
2020-03-20T02:03:00+0000
E-Help Consultancy does not just get you your Visa, they make sure that it's a pathway to realising any career... preferences especially with regards to the Student Visas.A true consultancy, with an unbeatable appreciation for time. No matter the time constraints, You are in safe Hands.read more
Gihan Galahitiya
Gihan Galahitiya
2020-03-17T08:59:50+0000
Great service, staff was really friendly, help me to get 485 visa in a short notice. Thank you guys appreciate your... service. Highly recommendedread more
Munish Goyal
Munish Goyal
2020-03-17T06:37:14+0000
I am very pleased with the service that I received from Ehelp consultants . They gave me prompt e-mail responses to all... questions during visa process. They are very professional and the outcome is a dream come true. VERY HAPPY. I would certainly recommend their services to anyone for all visa and migration matters.read more
Ridhi Vikrant Markan
Ridhi Vikrant Markan
2020-03-11T19:51:56+0000
Ehelp Consulatant were amazing during the process of my brothers visa. He got his student visa approved while he was on... tourist visa. The team was very approachable and really helpful and was really supportive during the stressful waiting time of our visa process. I will highly recommend them.read more
Shaneel Narayan
Shaneel Narayan
2020-02-24T02:11:57+0000
Me and my wife applied for our visa 500 through E-help consultancy and we are very happy to have received our visa...i... would like to thank E-help for their amazing service and would like to recommend them to every1...read more
Seema Kumar
Seema Kumar
2020-02-14T02:35:14+0000
Seamless and amazing service.Thank you very much EHelp consultancy 🙏 I would recommend more than thousand times xoxo
Filip Magnusson
Filip Magnusson
2020-02-13T05:41:57+0000
Helped me get my graduate working Visa 485 with very short notice. A helpful team that was available for advice at all... times. I highly recommend their services. Thanks for the help! 🙂read more
Satinder Kaur Tiwana
Satinder Kaur Tiwana
2019-12-22T06:43:56+0000
Excellent work..whole team is very helpful and i got my visa with their help..i am very thankful of ehelp consultants... for their service...and highly recommend to people..Thanks once again 😊read more
Prima Rughoonauth
Prima Rughoonauth
2019-11-26T04:54:13+0000
Professional team very helpful a big thank you to devika, Andy and the whole team for helping me and my family to... extend our visa.read more
Sanjeev Chugh
Sanjeev Chugh
2019-11-11T07:26:57+0000
Ehelp definitely knows what they are doing. Highly recommend their knowledge and skills. Very professional service.
Mark Joseph Ambray
Mark Joseph Ambray
2019-09-05T04:39:12+0000
Excellent service, special thanks to Ms. Devika and Ms. Phoebe for helping throughout the process 😊
Jamaica Molina
Jamaica Molina
2019-07-03T05:39:30+0000
Excellent staffs! Specially Ms Devika and Ms Phoebe. Highly recommended agency.
Prashanth Reddy
Prashanth Reddy
2019-06-11T08:12:40+0000
Thank you very much for my visa.It's really helpuful and they guided me in the right path .Specially Rodney guided me... very well and helped me throughout the processThank you.read more
Veena Gade
Veena Gade
2019-06-11T05:16:00+0000
Thank you so much E-Help Consultants for helping me with my student visa. Very helpful staff.
Jay Patel
Jay Patel
2019-06-07T08:27:34+0000
Me and my wife are very happy, and would like to Thank YOU Rodneybhai to help us in every and each step of our way. We... were informed all the time, and we could count on you in every minute. Will keep in contact, we would love to count on you in the future to continue with our case until the last step!! Thanks So Rodneybhai 🙂 !!!!read more
Sahiba Patel
Sahiba Patel
2019-06-07T07:51:14+0000
very helpful and honest. Staffs are friendly. Rodney Was provide all useful information. He supports me a lot in my... visa process.Thanks Rodney and E-help consultantsread more
Priti Malik
Priti Malik
2019-06-07T06:48:43+0000
It was great experience with E-help Consultants. I was having problems regarding every step but they helped me in every... situation such as selecting university, course, documents preparation and visa procedure with precise advice. The whole process went smoothly with them. I will like to recommend it to everyone who are seeking for studying in Austraila.read more
Milan Josan
Milan Josan
2019-06-07T06:30:38+0000
My experience at EHelp consultants was great.The staff was very professional and helpful.i would like to thanks rodney ... for guiding me on student visa.My whole procedure from selecting university, documents, funds went on smoothly because of him.read more
Nav Bedi
Nav Bedi
2019-03-12T03:04:35+0000
having very helpful and positive experience. I am very thankful to EHelp consultants for granted our visa. They help to... me and my wife's tourist visa convert in student visa.read more
Dela Cruz Cuartero Jenie
Dela Cruz Cuartero Jenie
2019-02-13T00:31:18+0000
My heart is still on 🔥. Dont know how to start. Can’t thank you enough for your efforts and help to me Ms. Devika. Ever... since my application started, you provided me the best, with Ms. Phoebe’s help, fastest and most efficient outcomes. 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 my best of the best. Thank you so much. I know you guys will always provide such excellent service to us. All the best to this genuine team. 😭☺️read more
Harpreet Parhar
Harpreet Parhar
2019-01-19T04:18:32+0000
E Help team is great if you are are looking to prolong your stay in Australia. I would strongly recommend to everyone... of us out there. I was on verge of leaving the country before ehelp team helped me to obtain a new student visa after i have already used my 485 visa. Once again thanks Mr. Andy and Miss Devika for always being there.read more
Param Sandhu
Param Sandhu
2018-12-12T09:44:23+0000
It’s been a greatest achievement for us my sister got vise approval for her student visa that has been processed by E... help solutions. The team has worked really hard because my has 12 years of gap and has no ilets score we are really thankful to the team of E help solutions who worked for us to bring the success into us. As I always say they are great staff with best working experience so there is no doubt I will repeat my words for them Thank you alot Kind regardsParamdeep singh sandhuread more
Sukhpreet Dhillon
Sukhpreet Dhillon
2016-04-16T17:39:32+0000
Vishu Sharma
Vishu Sharma
2016-03-13T11:55:57+0000
Next Reviews
× How can I help you?